Visit Zenmtech at rc.zenmtech.com

X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Transmitter????????

HI bros,
    I'm a newbie to this hobby, need some advice from seniors. May I know which 9-ch transmitter is capable of inter-mixing and programming of all the channels and quite affordable?

Hi

JR DSX9 bro....

Comment

I assume u are referring to:
      1. Can assign any channel to any switches/sticks
      2. Can program mixing functions.

If yes, then Hitec Aurora 9 is one of them also. The Aurora 9 RX (Optima?) is cheaper than Spektrum and Futaba.

SH

Comment

Some old flying buddies used to tell me the wonders of Multiplex radio cos of its abilities of mixing programs of all channels.

U can never go wrong with German products. Check with RCS. He used to own one as far as I can remember.

The ROYALpro is the radio control system for the demanding hobby pilot and expert alike, and this set can now also be purchased with the new MULTIPLEX M-LINK 2.4 GHz transmission technology.
        The following variants are available:
        ROYALpro 7 7-channel version, 15 model memories
        ROYALpro 9 9-channel version, 20 model memories
        ROYALpro 16 16-channel version, 36 model memories
        With the exception of the number of channels and model memories, all three variants offer the same familiar facilities and features adopted from the ROYALpro:
        • Comprehensive set-up and mixer facilities for fixed-wing model aircraft and helicopters
        • Various model templates for fixed-wing model aircraft and helicopters minimise the programming effort required
        Unrestricted function assignments for transmitter controls, switches and servos
        • Up to four flight phases per model, with phase-specific trims
        • Three timers, supplementary model / transmitter operating timers
        • Five function buttons and two 3-D digi-adjusters for simple, user-friendly programming
        • Six menu buttons for direct access to the main menus