Visit Zenmtech at rc.zenmtech.com

X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Lost

Dear all.
    There was a theft at tampinese fly this morning abt 7am. No other pilots was there. Car parked by curb, box got stolen which i placed on the pavement right in front of my car. I was standing near the carpet zone. Flew 5 mins, landed, walk back to the car and only coffee left. A B*****D walked by and took off behind my back!

Items in box:
    2100mAh 11.1V batt pack X 2 (Thunder Power)
    1600mAh 11.1V batt pack x 1
    Props 9x6 x 2 (APC)
    Bind plug (JR)
    Spinners
    Tools and other junks.

Care must be taken.
    Time to nose dive on him.

sorry to read about your lost..... i always keep all my things in the car when I fly alone..... I also double check my car is locked
    After so many years, I am still a beginner

Comment

Originally posted by porksoda View Post
      Dear all.
      There was a theft at tampinese fly this morning abt 7am. No other pilots was there. Car parked by curb, box got stolen which i placed on the pavement right in front of my car. I was standing near the carpet zone. Flew 5 mins, landed, walk back to the car and only coffee left. A B*****D walked by and took off behind my back!

Items in box:
      2100mAh 11.1V batt pack X 2 (Thunder Power)
      1600mAh 11.1V batt pack x 1
      Props 9x6 x 2 (APC)
      Bind plug (JR)
      Spinners
      Tools and other junks.

Care must be taken.
      Time to nose dive on him.
      I'm sorry abt your lost of items.

May I know what is the exact location of your FF? This is for awareness for those bros flying there

Comment

Careful... bad economic situation now, petty crimes are on the rise. Unless the thief is also an RC enthusiast, doubtful if he could find much use for the stuff he took. Anyway, hope he does something stupid to your lipos and set his house on fire...
        ------------------------------