Collapse

Visit Zenmtech at rc.zenmtech.com

X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Buying from Hobby lobby?

Hi Anyone plans to buy any plane or stuff from Hobby lobby?
    I am considering buy one or two planes but the low item count will not make the shipping worth it. So anyone interested in pooling together a purchase?

Saw their $2.50 shipping promotion.

4"x4"x4" Shipping for $2.50
    If your order is less than $250 and will fit in our 4"x4"x4" box, we will ship your order anywhere in the world for $2.50! Select "Standard Ground" as your shipping choice and we will do the rest! (Your receipt page and confirmation email will show $7.99 as the shipping charge, but will be changed to $2.50 at time of shipment).

(This is not what we mean when we say, "... and will fit in our 4"x4"x4" box ...")
    *~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~*
    I am no Expert in 3D nor Sports flying. If you need advices on crashing, I am an Expert!

Active :T-rex450SE like, 450TH 11T & CC35, R146ip, HS65MG*3, GY401 & HS81MG, mH ProFrame & blings, TP3S2100prolite & 7CHP 72MHz mode 2, EOS 7i & LBA6. MiniZ.

Mike

Comment

What is the estimated postage cost ?

Comment

If you getting from atlantahobby.... then we can become good frens.... Because i am getting from there....
        Losers whine about their best. Winners date the Prom Queen.

Most people talk a lot, only few are up for the moment.

Suck Squeeze Bang Blow
        20,000 times a min

Comment

Let me know the plane and items that you are interested in and I will check with them the frieght cost. I am interested in their Tiger moth and At-6 Harvard.

Mathinstrument,
          unfortunately I think Atlantahobby do not have these two planes

Originally posted by tlhoe
          What is the estimated postage cost ?

Comment

i am INTERESTED in the micro jet...

Comment

model number?

Comment