Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Anyone flying around Bukit Timah area (behind Tan Chong) ?

Collapse

Zenm Tech Pte Ltd

Collapse

Visit Zenmtech at rc.zenmtech.com

X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Anyone flying around Bukit Timah area (behind Tan Chong) ?

Hi, I am a newbie and would like to meet someone who flies in the big field around Holland / Bukit Timah area (behind Tan Chong motors). Anyone ?

When?

Do you have a beginner plane? Or are you flying heli?
    Tx: Futaba T6XA 29MHz
    Planes in service
    ArtTech Cessna 182, 2nd;Self-Built Flying Wing, 2nd;GWS Formosa I, 2nd;GWS eStarter, 2nd; Interceptor EP, 2nd; World Model, Melting EP

Nitro
    Sonic 30 size High Wing

Others
    GWS DHC Beaver;EPP Mustang P51;
    BAT Flying Wing; HoneyBee FP: Hanger, still learning to fly

Scrapped
    Hacker El-Bandito

Boats in service
    Negotiator;Destroyer Yamato (tribute to Temannis)

Comment

I am having a Trex SE. How abt u? Would like to fly during this coming weekend

Comment

I'm flying plane.

Currently, going to start simulator on heli.

maybe you would like to get a simulator for heli.

you could get RealFlight G3.
        Or cheaper version, the eSky simulator from JetHobby.

coming weekend, i might not be free. maybe during weekday evening, if possible.
        Tx: Futaba T6XA 29MHz
        Planes in service
        ArtTech Cessna 182, 2nd;Self-Built Flying Wing, 2nd;GWS Formosa I, 2nd;GWS eStarter, 2nd; Interceptor EP, 2nd; World Model, Melting EP

Nitro
        Sonic 30 size High Wing

Others
        GWS DHC Beaver;EPP Mustang P51;
        BAT Flying Wing; HoneyBee FP: Hanger, still learning to fly

Scrapped
        Hacker El-Bandito

Boats in service
        Negotiator;Destroyer Yamato (tribute to Temannis)

Comment

There's a group that flies there. Field along Blackmore/Old Holland road. On weekend, some were there around 4pm plus. I was there about 5:30 on Sunday. On and off I guess.