Collapse

Visit Zenmtech at rc.zenmtech.com

X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Raptor 50v2 or Hirobo evo or other brands

Hi, I'm looking into getting a Heli. I need some recommendation as to which heli I should get.
    I have no prior experience with Heli. So, the heli that I want to get must be well balance in nature and can perform normal routine out of the box.
    Hope you guys can give me some pointers. Thank you.

Originally posted by mave
    Hi, I'm looking into getting a Heli. I need some recommendation as to which heli I should get.
    I have no prior experience with Heli. So, the heli that I want to get must be well balance in nature and can perform normal routine out of the box.
    Hope you guys can give me some pointers. Thank you.
    I dont think any heli can do that!!!

All of them need proper setup before maiden flight.

Comment

i think he mean a stock heli that can fly without having to upgrade anything right?
      well hirobo can do that, so's the r50,
      my personal preferance right now would be the hirobo sceadu evo 50.
      not much to upgrade, and it is SUPER stable.
      i have an r50 though, but i would like to get a sceado myself later.
      -this is hard saying the sceadu is better than the r50-am a raptor pilot...
      personally, i feel more comfortable with the r50
      --if you do get an evo50, get the OS hyper... the evo is alot heavier than the r50, so this will give u matching pumping action like the r50.
      sar.ratha@me.com
      DEVIL

Comment

Yes, ethinger!
        You got what I meant. I don't want to get a kit which is incapable of flying without first doing some sort of upgrade. That is wasting for me.
        In terms of parts, which has good price and quality part. Maybe I should rephrase that, Value for money.
        Because most of the time quality demands a higher price and I will not refute that.

Originally posted by ethinger