Collapse

Visit Zenmtech at rc.zenmtech.com

X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Heli Setup help needed.... help me...

Dear DH bros i have just gotta a Raptor 50 sc 3D its brand new from a bro here. i living in Bedok Res. wondering any bro able to help me setup my heli as i am relatively new to this hobby.

I have manage to start the heli engine in the beginning but hence now that i add a Align 2 in 1 regulator and a 2c 5000mah lipo when i try to start the engine it doesn't seem to start.. in process i toasted the elevator servo and i believe i have not make any setting on my TX as it was given factory setting.

i have a bro which flies heli but he is not into nitro. any bro can help me setup my heli? as i believe i did't buy from rotor direct they won't setup for me..

GABz,

Hi,

I think you just try to make your way down to the Flying field this weekend with your bird. Im sure you will find a bro thats willing to help. I know a group always flying saturday morning at Tampines Ind Ave...
    Hanger
    Hirobo XRB SR Lama
    Hirobo Quark SRB
    Hirobo Quark SRB SG
    Eflite Blade SR (For Display)
    Blade450 3D
    MSH Mini Protos (SOLD)
    COMPASS 6HV (Combat Fit PES A)

Plane
    Dynam PBY Catalina 1.4m
    FMS J3 Cub 1.4m
    Artech F14 Tomcat EDF
    HK FLYJET EDF
    Artech Skyfun
    Dynam P51D Mustang
    Parkzone P51

Tx:
    Futaba 6J 2.4GHz(SOLD)
    Spektrum DX6i
    DX8
    Futaba 9CAP

Comment

Originally posted by elmosan View Post
      Hi,

I think you just try to make your way down to the Flying field this weekend with your bird. Im sure you will find a bro thats willing to help. I know a group always flying saturday morning at Tampines Ind Ave...
      Hey thank you elomosan! Believe will do that next week!, appreciate.

Comment

Originally posted by neubronner View Post