Collapse

Visit Zenmtech at rc.zenmtech.com

X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Help!!!!!!

Swash Type for beginner setting Should set to normal at independent aileron, elevator and pitch servo??? Or set to 120'. Belt CP is using what ?? I am a beginner trying to set up my Belt CP.
    sigpicGround is closer than it appear...

I m using Optic 6.... Bro that use Optic 6 pls help...

Comment

if your swash got 4 ball links then it's normal, if it's 3 then should be CCPM (120 degree). Hope this help.

Comment

Originally posted by vintcs
        if your swash got 4 ball links then it's normal, if it's 3 then should be CCPM (120 degree). Hope this help.

4 Balls link?? My is a belt CP so is CCPM?

Comment

Originally posted by abner
          4 Balls link?? My is a belt CP so is CCPM?

Hi Abner,
          you really got the Belt CP ? it is 120 degree swashplate.
          must read the thread about belt cp settup by using the search tab.

Minghauh
          JR9XII PCM 72.xxx n XPS n FRSKY 2.4GHz

me is " Kancheong spider "

Comment

Originally posted by mh3400
            Hi Abner,
            you really got the Belt CP ? it is 120 degree swashplate.
            must read the thread about belt cp settup by using the search tab.

Minghauh

OK... thanks... you flying Belt cp too?

Comment

Hi hope this helps

Hi ,
              remember to rest the optic 6 before any configuration if you bought/was given a used optic 6, sometimes there are some settings stored from previous models.
              i use hitec optic 6 too and the belt cp uses 120 swash type, the 120 swash type is orientated for the elevator servo BEHIND(by default optic 6),