Collapse

Visit Zenmtech at rc.zenmtech.com

X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Unknow Heli

Hi, newbie here. Like to check whether anyone see this heli sold on singapore? My friend dad brought from china. Quite fun to fly.

This is just outside the RC class. "Toy"

This is a fixed pitch helicopter without swashplate meaning no control other than UP DOWN and TURN.

Try to move the heli to the place you want to move and you will know what I mean.

If you are interested in RC flying try something which can fly under your control.

You decide where you want to fly and the flying "#####" follow.

“Toys” fly where they want and you follow.

Comment

Originally posted by puma
      This is just outside the RC class. "Toy"

This is a fixed pitch helicopter without swashplate meaning no control other than UP DOWN and TURN.

Try to move the heli to the place you want to move and you will know what I mean.

If you are interested in RC flying try something which can fly under your control.

You decide where you want to fly and the flying "#####" follow.

“Toys” fly where they want and you follow.
      I see. Thanks for the advice.

Comment

hi

this heli have not much control, get a better 1, n this is a 2 channel heli, if im not wrong, go for atlease 4 channel n above, have fun

Originally posted by Aegis
        I see. Thanks for the advice.
        Love the sky with my babies
        Walkera #60>>>1/8 T-trex
        Vortex

Comment

How about the V3 lama, is it good enough? I do not want to go to seriously into the hobby as i'm spending alot on my RC car.

Comment

hi

maybe sell ur RC car n go into heli sorry just kidding, V3 lama is good enough one of my friends own 1 too

How about the V3 lama, is it good enough? I do not want to go to seriously into the hobby as i'm spending alot on my RC car.
            Walkera #60>>>1/8 T-trex
            Vortex

Comment

Cannot sell lah. Car not worth $$$ 1. I will consider the Lama then, quite like the shape actually.