Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Another micro Heli... New Product - Silverlit's PiccoZ (Micro Heli).. Hot in RCgroups

Collapse

Zenm Tech Pte Ltd

Collapse

Visit Zenmtech at rc.zenmtech.com

X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Another micro Heli... New Product - Silverlit's PiccoZ (Micro Heli).. Hot in RCgroups

New Product Silverlit's PiccoZ (Micro Heli) Scratchbuilt Indoor and Micro Models

anyone knows where to buy this?

the video looks good leh...

Comment

cute. How much to in here?
      *~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~*
      I am no Expert in 3D nor Sports flying. If you need advices on crashing, I am an Expert!

Active :T-rex450SE like, 450TH 11T & CC35, R146ip, HS65MG*3, GY401 & HS81MG, mH ProFrame & blings, TP3S2100prolite & 7CHP 72MHz mode 2, EOS 7i & LBA6. MiniZ.

Mike

Comment

It's a Silverlit product meaning it shld be in available in most dept stores soon, or maybe they will release in time for X'mas sales.

Comment

I know what i want for christmas.
          *~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~*
          I am no Expert in 3D nor Sports flying. If you need advices on crashing, I am an Expert!

Active :T-rex450SE like, 450TH 11T & CC35, R146ip, HS65MG*3, GY401 & HS81MG, mH ProFrame & blings, TP3S2100prolite & 7CHP 72MHz mode 2, EOS 7i & LBA6. MiniZ.

Mike

Comment

Guess What?!

I've contacted Silverlit to enquire about the cute heli. Here's her responds.

Dear sir,

Thanks for your email and interest in our products. PiccoZ should be ready
            in Singapore by the end of October, 06. Sorry that I cannot disclose our
            distributor's information, if you have any queries about our products,
            please contact me directly, thanks!

Best regards,
            Maggie Lee

To: sltoys@silverlit.com
            Date: Wed, 16 Aug 2006 16:17:17 +0800
            Subject: Enquiry of distributor in Singapore

Dear Sir/Madam,