Collapse

Visit Zenmtech at rc.zenmtech.com

X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Newbie please help!

Hi im Very New to R/C Heli. Recently bought a new t-rex 450xl ccpm fix it up and install 4x hitec 56, futaba gryo 240, 420 brushless motor and 25a esc, bought a futaba 9c super 9chp yesterday. now i know you have to do trimming, tunning and pitch adjustment where can i go n after all this is done how to i fly this heli???? please help! i live in sengkang any flying site there?

why not visit us at the woodlands funfly this sunday. There will be a lot of people there who can help you.

Comment

Originally posted by genexis
      why not visit us at the woodlands funfly this sunday. There will be a lot of people there who can help you.
      I'll second that.

if you live somewhere in the east, you can try to contact Fit (sorry bro , you're famous!)

for help. My trex still with him .

If you're at woodlands, just approach any microheli flyers and ask them nicely.

is this your first time flying ? if it is, i suggest you get training skids for your T-rex.

if your Tx(transmitter) has a simulator cord, i suggest you try practicing on a simulator while waiting for sunday

get it here :

Which character are you test by

Comment

thanks bro for all that help. the problem now is i fix up the servo, motor, esc and gryo but i dun know what to fix onto what. i know motor fix to esc and thats all. im at a complete loss of what to fix next and i surf the web but cant get any info on fixing. sorry i didnt make it clear on my pervious post that i havent even fix the electronics part.
        thanks once again.

Comment

Originally posted by xiong