Collapse

Visit Zenmtech at rc.zenmtech.com

X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

It's mine!

Haha! I got it! From ******! Damn, it took only 2+ days to get here from HK.

Will start building next week. Hope I don't screw it up like I did the RC18T.
    I can haz diving?

Originally posted by nightbreed
    Haha! I got it! From ******! Damn, it took only 2+ days to get here from HK.

Will start building next week. Hope I don't screw it up like I did the RC18T.
    Nice! Does it come with motor and body?
    For some people it's important to show what they have, for others it's sufficient to know that they have it.

Comment

Originally posted by Mad Armour
      Nice! Does it come with motor and body?
      Yes, the stock motor is pretty darn fast with a 12T pinion. Has clear body. Also comes with batt, servo, ESC and a Phillips-head Hudy screwdriver (plastic handle, Profitools range). But that's the version with Power Pack...USD195 at ******.

But since I have a Mamba 6800, it was a waste of $. The version w/o the e'tronics is abt USD125.

Just finished building it 2 hours ago. Important lesson: When tired and sleepy, DON'T BUILD!!

Now my Half8 and RC18T even less attractive.
      I can haz diving?

Comment

Oh, here're some crap photos of it.
        I can haz diving?

Comment

Ah, crap. Forgot to flip pix.
          I can haz diving?

Comment

Next Target(s)

This one!

Or maybe this one!

I can haz diving?

Comment

Yes, the stock motor is pretty darn fast with a 12T pinion. Has clear body. Also comes with batt, servo, ESC and a Phillips-head Hudy screwdriver (plastic handle, Profitools range). But that's the version with Power Pack...USD195 at ******.
              USD$190 is pretty steep for a 1/18.
              For some people it's important to show what they have, for others it's sufficient to know that they have it.

Comment