My bro has the following that he not longer use:

1) 1/10 Scale HPI RS4 (4WD Racing Kit)
    2) KO PROPO Super Steering (ATV System)
    3) KO PROPO KR285A High Selective AM 2CH Receiver
    4) Rooster Reversible Speed Control - Novak
    5) Thunder Tiger AC/DC Quick Charger
    6) (Motor) Kisbey SUPER MOD
    7) (Servo) KO PROPO PS.201S
    8) (Spares) HPI Racing Carbon Fiber spare parts (Under Chassis, Upper Deck, Narrow Nerf Wing)
    9) (Spares) HPI Racing (One Way Pulley)

Everything looks intact, just a little dusty and missing battery packs.

Please help me with the following as I am a newbie. Just wanna get the car running:

A) Can someone tell me more about my setup, good, bad, out of production, anything... etc???
    B) Pls recommend me a place that not expensive, to get a couple of batteries. How much is a new battery? Anyone have any spare/extra/unused batteries wanna get rid? PM me...
    C) Can i know more about item 4 & 9, what's is it for?
    D) How good is the motor (item 6)?
    E) Any other tips or things i should or should not do...
    F) Think he paid quite a bit when new. What is it worth now?

Please help wanna get it running ASAP...

Thanks so much...

Hopefully some gurus here can let me know where i can get my batteries (Contact number of the shop will be great)...

Anyone selling Batteries...

thks guys...

Comment

Would appreciate if i could get some assistance...

thanks in advance...

Comment

Originally posted by slimfish
        Hopefully some gurus here can let me know where i can get my batteries (Contact number of the shop will be great)...

Anyone selling Batteries...

thks guys...
        Some pictures of your chassis will be helpful. Ppl generally use 2/3A cells x 6 to run the Micro RS4. The key point is to get a pack that can fit into your chassis without touching the belt.

Item #4 is an ESC but I think it might be too big for the MRS4, if I can remember correctly.