Collapse

Visit Zenmtech at rc.zenmtech.com

X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

inferno 7.5 sports or hyper 8?

hi im new to nitro buggy so im thinking of getting one, i have 2 offers a inferno 7.5 and hyper 8.

The inferno is 3rd hard going for and i would have to top up if i want a tx and rx. its one year old, "the owner said very good condition" Stock parts i think. going for about 400

The hyper 8 is only 2 and half month old comes with some spare , 2 gallons fuel,Mach 21 Turbo engine, Futaba 3PJ tranny,Futaba digital servos and starter box. Only done 10 tanks or fuel. going for about 700

So which one is a better?

Originally posted by black_dice
    hi im new to nitro buggy so im thinking of getting one, i have 2 offers a inferno 7.5 and hyper 8.

The inferno is 3rd hard going for and i would have to top up if i want a tx and rx. its one year old, "the owner said very good condition" Stock parts i think. going for about 400

The hyper 8 is only 2 and half month old comes with some spare , 2 gallons fuel,Mach 21 Turbo engine, Futaba 3PJ tranny,Futaba digital servos and starter box. Only done 10 tanks or fuel. going for about 700

So which one is a better?
    u need to take a look for the 2 buggy, no one's can decide for you
    also take into consider for the spare parts if ur buggy is down....do a search on both buggy and list down the price of the items.

in the end if u can't get the spare's then u be ordering from overseas...
    DJI II | Futaba D8FG
    HPI BAJA | ESP Fully Championship Ported 30.5cc | OBR 7HP | 4PKS

Comment

Originally posted by jimmyloh
      u need to take a look for the 2 buggy, no one's can decide for you
      also take into consider for the spare parts if ur buggy is down....do a search on both buggy and list down the price of the items.

in the end if u can't get the spare's then u be ordering from overseas...