Collapse

Visit Zenmtech at rc.zenmtech.com

X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Newbie needs help on DIY Foam plane

Hi im new to this hobby and i want to start it by making my own Foam model , i know this wont be recommended as i dont know how to assemble it and stuff like that thats why i need help
    I want to go stright to a hard build by building this http://rcfoamfighters.com/Models/FF-...FF-NovaJet.htm but im clueless on the parts i need e.g. motor and things like this . i only can buy parts from this shop as www.skyhobby.com.sg .

can anyone tell me what parts i need? all i know is that i need a motor ESC receiver and 2 servo( the plane i want to make needs only 2 servo) what else do i need not including the battery and the charger . i need help because i need to know what other parts i need and recommended parts i should use like what servo and motor etc .

thank you for your help

Originally posted by cisys View Post
    Hi im new to this hobby and i want to start it by making my own Foam model , i know this wont be recommended as i dont know how to assemble it and stuff like that thats why i need help
    I want to go stright to a hard build by building this http://rcfoamfighters.com/Models/FF-...FF-NovaJet.htm but im clueless on the parts i need e.g. motor and things like this . i only can buy parts from this shop as www.skyhobby.com.sg .

can anyone tell me what parts i need? all i know is that i need a motor ESC receiver and 2 servo( the plane i want to make needs only 2 servo) what else do i need not including the battery and the charger . i need help because i need to know what other parts i need and recommended parts i should use like what servo and motor etc .

thank you for your help
    i mean any parts from jethobby.com.sg and skyhobby

Comment

Bro, the motor and ESC (and possibly everything else you need for your model) are suggested in the link you provided! Just scroll further down the page...
      ------------------------------