Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

A plane for 800 or 900mah 2 cell Lama V3 lipos?

Collapse

Zenm Tech Pte Ltd

Collapse

Visit Zenmtech at rc.zenmtech.com

X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

A plane for 800 or 900mah 2 cell Lama V3 lipos?

Anyone experienced and free to build with me, a slow-flying, hopefully aerobatic, beginner plane optimised for 800 or 900mah 2 cell lipos (got 3 of them cos originally used with my esky lamaV3).

I have no rc plane flying experience, much less building experience.
    I live at AMK/Upper Thomson area. Would very much appreciate the help.

And you want to optimise your current items? Are you going to take out the electronics from the llama?
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

Comment

Oh no heheh. Forgot to add... I ordered a SuperSimple 30A esc from HC already. Also have a Towerpro 2408-21 brushless motor. But I'm willing to change the motor/esc if I have to.

Batteries cost the most cos have to get in sets of at least 3 to prolong my flying sessions I think. So, in order to cut costs for now I thought I build around the batteries. Hope that's not the wrong way to think.

Comment

I have a profile plane to let go, u can have them. Good for practice flying. U can come over to my place anytime. Bring your stuff over and i'll set it up for you.

cheers!

nixaad
        [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

Comment

Here's the plane.
          [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

Comment

Nice plane
            Uh... how much you letting it go for?
            Or did you mean you giving it to me?

Comment

give away ler.. FOC. this weekend not free, sats in jb, sunday I'm working, after 6 prolly free on sunday. PM me for contact.
              [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

Comment

OMG! Thanks!!
                But hoh... I still don't have the ESC and the servos cos still waiting for hobbycity to stock some items that I shouldn't have ordered. Actually what I need already in stock. Only the stuff I don't need and will probably sell away is out of stock