Collapse

Visit Zenmtech at rc.zenmtech.com

X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Need Help on my Estarter!

Hi all i'm new to RC Plane, just bought this Estarter at Singapore Hobby. Cost me around $370... I have fix the plan as instruct in the manual given. But got probs with the electronic part. My transmitter is Futuba 4EX with Futuba FP-R127DF receiver. I have connected to all the three servo to the aileron,elevator and Rudder but it does'nt seems to be not working only i the motor move... can anyone help me....

you need to get a ESC or ull burn out the motor

Comment

Originally posted by shmuckerz
      you need to get a ESC or ull burn out the motor
      ESC? is it a speed controller? i do attached the motor to the speed controller and the speed controller to the battery and receiver. But all the three servo doesn't seems to work? Can't fly the bird...

Comment

Let us where do u stay?
        And we can direct you to the nearest fun fly to get someone to help you out.
        huh

Comment

Originally posted by nic
          Let us where do u stay?
          And we can direct you to the nearest fun fly to get someone to help you out.
          Thanks all for the help, rectify the probs, bought a new servo. The old servo was not working. I bought a new E-sky servo to replace. Just return from test flight seems few hard landing though... Take off was easy. BTW me stay at Fernvale, does anyone fly there?

Comment

Originally posted by Gyro
            Thanks all for the help, rectify the probs, bought a new servo. The old servo was not working. I bought a new E-sky servo to replace. Just return from test flight seems few hard landing though... Take off was easy. BTW me stay at Fernvale, does anyone fly there?
            Hi Gyro,

YOu can fly around punggol if it is not too far from your place. I stay in Sengkang too and I usually flies inpunggol during weekend...Feel free to join us...few of the guys flies E-starter...

Cheers

Happy Flyying.