Visit Zenmtech at rc.zenmtech.com

X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

New Year Clearance! More planes...

Hi Bros,

Thanks for the support, i have cleared a number of planes!

I have a few more to clear...but these are either BNIB or flown only a few times. (Bad habit of mine! )

1. HK/FMS Alpha Jet 70mm EDF. S$120 Condition 10/10 BNIB
    I bought this EDF after i got used to flying my T45 Goshawk. I really liked the beautiful colourful Portuguese Air Force scheme! This is also meant to be an upgrade project, i wanted to upgrade the original motor to a 3500kv motor running on its reccommended 4S setup. She is supposed to be one of my crazy speed upgrade project but it never took off. Somewhere along the line i started playing Warbirds and Scale planes so i never got down to building her.

You can see more information about her here:
    Hobbyking - the world's No1 Online Hobby Store. We stock a huge selection of RC products from Planes right through to Drones and all accessories. Visit Us Today.

Click image for larger version

Name:	FMS-Alpha-Jet.jpg
Views:	1
Size:	24.0 KB
ID:	986886

Name:	2012-12-25_18-25-45_91.jpg
Size:	274.3 KB
ID:	986887

2. HK RareBear Funfighter Series High Spec 3-4S ESC. S$70 Condition 8.5/10 No Crashes
    I first saw this bird on video flying on both 3S and 4S batteries. She can really fly FAST!!! On 4S setup if got the guts gun the throttle and this lady can give the Multiplex Funjet a serious run for the money!
    I did a small cut on top of the fuselage in front of the canopy to draw in air to cool down batt and ESC. Under belly also has been lightly spray painted bright green for orientation purposes.
    This is one bird that has ALOT of speed for very little money. A good experience for those who wants to try their hands on something really fast and inexpensive.

Name:	2012-12-31_09-59-17_846.jpg
Size:	394.4 KB
ID:	986888

3. HK Flycat KIT. S$20 only! Condition 10/10 BNIB