Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

WTS : 2 helicopters for the price of 1 !!!

Collapse

Zenm Tech Pte Ltd

Collapse

Visit Zenmtech at rc.zenmtech.com

X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

WTS : 2 helicopters for the price of 1 !!!

Clearing my extra toys.....

Brand New In Boxes for SALE :

2 helicopters for the price of 1 !!!

Honey Bee kit + Honey Bee (version 2) RTF

2 helicopters for the price of 1 and going for just SGD 100 !!

SMS me to collect 9839 0229 before it is sold as it is first come first serve basis.....
    Attached Files
    [FONT="Century Gothic"][COLOR="Purple"]www.vrooomers.com[/COLOR][/FONT]

Cannot be brand new in box, when things are missing

Paid and collected. Nice friendly guy. But the 2 helis are incomplete and not ready to fly. No batteries and chargers for both helis. The fixed pitch does not come with transmitter.

Please kindly help me find the missing batteries and chargers, else as a newbie, I'm at a loss to what to do
    Helicopters: KDS 450QS+Tarot 450FL+ZYX4.0, XK K120, HiSKY HCP100S, HP100BL, V922, HCP80
    Multirotors: Wingsland MiniVet, CX-20, NightHawk Pro 280, ROA Parkour 280, Eachine Falcon 250, Eachine Racer 250, Eachine Assassin 180, Tarot TL130H1, DP4X-124, Skyartec Butterfly
    Planes: Volantex 757-4, F16 EDF, F959, F939, HiSKY HFW400
    Transmitter: Taranis X9D+

Comment

Hmmm next time U shld check before paying for it. Ask questions if not sure. Buyer have to be extra careful and integrity of seller is also important. If dun feel comfortable, back out nicely....
      Just my 2 cents worth.
      Helis;
      Align Trex 27cc - 90size MD500e Bretling.
      Align Trex 700N - 90 size Bell 222 Blue
      Align Trex 500 - UH60 Coast Guard
      Align Trex 600 - EC145
      Trex700E-Flybar-Trainer
      [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
      Futaba 8FG TX-mode1/Pheonix Sim

**I told u to fly, not crash..**

Comment

Depressing

Originally posted by troyjbon View Post