Visit Zenmtech at rc.zenmtech.com

X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Indoor Flying Sites in Singapore

Hi,

I have not seen any threads discussing about Indoor Flying sites so I thought of making one.

It has been so windy lately and I am just beginning to learn my micro heli. I have flown in the living room with a few bumps and and dented blades.

Now I am moving to the next level and try micro CP helis which I think cannot practice at home.

Does anyone know of any official(paid) / unofficial flying sites in Singapore?

many are flying at any MSC they can find

Comment

CC badminton courts but during offpeak period?

Comment

If you're in any AFS organisation(insurance issues),you can come and fly at SYFC hangar every saturday morning,there is also Ronald and group flying at National Singapore Badminton hall (if i am nt wrong)on weekday nights,but ultimately we are trying to get the sports hall at ITE central which i think will be the best indoor hall.
        Hangar
        -Extreme Flight 88" Edge 540T
        -Extreme Flight 88" Extra 300
        -Extreme Flight 78" Extra 300 exp
        -3D Hobby Shop Extra 72" Extra 330SC
        -Extreme Flight 64" MXS exp
        -Extreme Flight 60" Extra 300 exp
        -Extreme Flight 48" MXS exp
        -Extreme Flight 48" Extra 300 exp

Comment

Singapore Badminton Hall? Is this in Guillemard Ave? Am so near there. Will try to check out later!

Originally posted by Faheem View Post
          If you're in any AFS organisation(insurance issues),you can come and fly at SYFC hangar every saturday morning,there is also Ronald and group flying at National Singapore Badminton hall (if i am nt wrong)on weekday nights,but ultimately we are trying to get the sports hall at ITE central which i think will be the best indoor hall.

Comment

Originally posted by viperdad View Post
            Singapore Badminton Hall? Is this in Guillemard Ave? Am so near there. Will try to check out later!